EnglishPortugueseSpanish
(11)5549-3207 | (11)5083-3009
(11)5572-3966 | (11)0800.774.2070
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8958-6131
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8821-2834

Formados Oclusivo: Curso Estabilização – Prática Fisioterapêutica

Curso Estabilização – Prática Fisioterapêutica

 

Abaetá/MG

Karine Ferreira de Sousa – FT – karinabaete@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 37 – 8407-7021

Maria Isabel Soares Machado – FT – belinhabaete@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 37 – 3541-1859

Araújos/MG

Rosanne Batista Chagas Viana – FT
Tel: 37 – 3288-1301 / 9994-5756

Avaré/SP

Livia Dias Martinis – FT – liviamartinis@hotmail.com
Tel: 14 – 3732-2792

Belo Horizonte/MG

Barbara Moreira Valente – FT – barbaramv3@hotmail.com
Tel: 31 – 2526-8612

Bragança Paulista/SP

João Luiz Palma – FT – jlpalma@terra.com.br
Tel: 11 – 4033-3729

Contagem/MG

Eva Guedes Cota – Est. – eva_guedes@hotmail.com
Tel: 31 – 3351-5293

Fortaleza/CE

Carlos Mauricio Chaves Braga – FT – cmauriciobraga@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 85 – 9981-0059

Governador Valadares/MG

Fabiano Coelho de Paula Vargas – FT – fabianovargas05@hotmail.com
Tel: 33 – 8405-6060

Jundiaí/SP

Rodrigo Scattone da Silva – estudante – FT
Tel: 15 – 8453-6958

Maringá/PR

Robson Eiri – FT – robinho_kiyoshi@hotmail.com
Tel: 44 – 9907-5881

Nova Lima/MG

Alisson Matos Barreiros – FT – alissonmb@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 31 – 9196-8955

Piracicaba/SP

Luciana de Paula – FT – ludepaula3@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 19 – 3411-0873 

Presidente Prudente/SP

Lara Raquel de Oliveira Coelho – FT – laracoelho.fisio@hotmail.com
Tel: 18 – 9.8814-0451 

Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Aebe Alves Torres – FT – aebe@bol.com.br
Tel: 21 -3866-0646

Bety Fidel – FT – bfidel@globo.com
Tel: 21 – 2259-7425

Carlos Eduardo Alves – FT – caedualves@gmail.com
Tel: 21 – 9.9951-0861

Eduardo Yuji Ouchi – FT – yujiouchi@hotmail.com
Tel: 21 – 9.9143-9999

Janyce Villela Nascimento – FT – caedualves@gmail.com
Tel: 21 – 9.9951-0861

João Dunshee de Abranches Fusco – FT – joaodunshee@hotmail.com
Tel: 21 – 2431-4003

Luciene Veiga – Prof. Ed. Física – luciene@prolab-atividadefisica.com.br
Tel: 21 – 2214-0166

Maíra Riéra Silva – FT – mriera@centroin.com.br
Tel: 21 – 3435-1413

Marcia Regina Falcoski Martinelli – Ed. Física – martinelli1106@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 21 – 2568-2592 / 9433-5072

Mychely Tanno – FT – mychelytanno@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 21 – 2270-6663

Pedro Paulo Andrade – FT – ppaguia@hotmail.com
Tel: 21 – 7839-6665

Regina Conceição Dias Coelho – FT – prof.regina@globo.com
Tel: 21 – 2434-8054

São José dos Campos/SP

Josiete Aline do Amaral – FT – josy_amaral@hotmail.com
Tel: 12 – 9.9131-5323

Thais de Souza Donini Panissa Baptistella – FT – joaobatistelaneto@hotmail.com
Tel: 12 – 9.8151-1989

São José/SC

Ana Carolina Silva de Souza – Prof. – anakarolfisio@gmail.com
Tel: 48 – 3247-0207

São Paulo/SP

Adriano Toshio Miura – FT – adriano_toshio5@hotmail.com
Tel: 11 – 9.8478-5478

Denise Loureiro Vianna – FT – dlvianna@globo.com
Tel: 11 – 3082-3425

Juliana Rezende Imbriani – EF – ju_rezende20@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 11 – 9.8322-8573

Maira Nomura Nishizaki Aoki – FT – mairanishizaki@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 11 – 9.7443-6697