EnglishPortugueseSpanish
(11)5549-3207 | (11)5083-3009
(11)5572-3966 | (11)0800.774.2070
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8958-6131
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8821-2834

Formados Oclusivo: Curso Sérgio Fonseca – Estabilização e Reabilitação

Curso Sérgio Fonseca – Estabilização e Reabilitação

Belo Horizonte/MG

Barbara Moreira Valente – FT – barbaramv3@hotmail.com
Tel: 31 – 3245-8388

Bragança Paulista/SP

João Luiz Palma – FT – jlpalma@terra.com.br
Tel: 11-40333729

Braília/DF

Alice Bastos P. Redondo – FT – alice.redondo@gmail.com
Tel: 61-8116-1406

Camila Cadena de Almeida – FT – kmila_skywalker@hotmail.com
Tel: 61-3387-2693

Pedro Ivo Almeida – FT – pedroivoalmeida@gmail.com
Tel: 61-7815-5053

Curitiba/PR

Carlos Tadashi Kumakola – FT – carlos.kumakola@hotmail.com
Tel: 41 – 9919-4595

Elisa Bacellar de Souza – FT – elisabacellar@hotmail.com
Tel: 41 – 3338-2473

Descalvado/SP

Marcelo Cavalca Nogueira – FT – marcelocn_80@hotmail.com
Tel: 12-3132-6801

Fortaleza/CE

Carlos Mauricio Chaves Braga – FT – cmauriciobraga@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 85 – 9981-0059

Goiânia/GO

Rafael Gomes – FT – rafagogomes@hotmail.com
Tel: 62 – 3241-7544

Governador Valadares/GO

Fabiano Vargas – FT – fabianovargas05@hotmail.com
Tel: 33 – 8405-6060

Fernando Aguiar Menezes – FT – fernando-aguiar@uol.com.br
Tel: 33 – 3276-8803

Marília/SP

Maria Stella Fiorindo Faria – FT – stella_fiorindo@hotmail.com
Tel: 14-3422-1257

Maringá/PR

Robson Eiri – FT – robinho_kiyoshi@hotmail.com
Tel: 44-99075881

Tresidente Venceslaul/SP

Ricardo Miyasaki – FT – ricardo.tifu@gmail.com
Tel: 18 – 3271-2233

São José dos Campos/SP

Josiete Aline do Amaral – FT – josy_amaral@hotmail.com
Tel: 12-9131-5323

Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Regina Conceição Dias Coelho – FT – prof.regina@globo.com
Tel: 21 – 2434-8054

Santos/SP

Rosemeire Carfaro – FT – rcarfaro@uol.com.br
Tel: 13 – 3232-3242

Sorocaba/SP

Renan Rocha Lima – FT – renanrochalima@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 15-8136-6657

São Paulo/SP

Eric Beirão Bondiolli – FT – ericbondiolli@hotmail.com
Tel: 11-8585-5576

Marcela Cosimo Ronco – FT – marcela.ronco@gmail.com
Tel: 11-7800-9363

Rafael Furtado Ribeiro de Souza – FT – furtadosouza@uol.com.br
Tel: 11-7753-5446

Vanessa Maresca – FT – vanessa_maresca@hotmail.com
Tel: 11-7734-6762

Vitor Malta – FT – vmalta_fisio@hotmail.com
Tel: 11-7734-8840

Vila Velha/ES

Ana Flávia Coelho Miranda – FT – anaflaviamiranda@hotmail.com
Tel: 27 – 9278-5848

Vitória/ES

Tatiane Moura da Silva – FT – tatimouras@hotmail.com
Tel: 27 – 9831-2915

Vitória da Conquista/BA

Tatiana Antunes Nascimento – FT – tatianaan@hotmail.com
Tel: 77-8818-6048