EnglishPortugueseSpanish
(11)5549-3207 | (11)5083-3009
(11)5572-3966 | (11)0800.774.2070
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8958-6131
Whatsapp: (11) 9 8821-2834

Formados Oclusivo: Curso Simeon Niel-Asher – Pontos Gatilho

Curso Simeon Niel-Asher – Pontos Gatilho

 

Barueri/SP

Pricila Regina Alvarez – FT – pri1503@hotmail.com
Tel: (11) 7876-1382

Barueri/SP

Barbara Moreira Valente – FT – barbaramv3@hotmail.com
Tel: 31-3245-8388/9165-8388

Ludmila Sartori Albernaz – FT – ludalbernaz@gmail.com
Tel: (31) 2555-4855

Brasília/DF

Ana Flávia Vilela de Moraes – FT afvm131@hotmail.com
Tel: (61) 3242-8478

Célia Cristina Tavares Cursino – FT – celia.fisioterapia@globo.com
Tel: (61) 8132-1114

Celisa Meneses – FT – celisameneses@gmail.com
Tel: 61-8177-2644

Erika Adjuto Ribeiro – FT – adjutoerika@hotmail.com
Tel: (61) 9975-9611

Campinas/SP

Ulisses Gama Cubas da Silva – FT – quirofisio@hotmail.com
Tel: 19-3289-5260

Cornélio Procópio/PR

Emerson Dias Gomes – Prof. E.F. – personalemerson@hotmail.com
Tel: (43) 9952-1525

Criciúma/SC

Jose Neri Woycickoski – jnwpersonal@gmail.com

tel: 48 988172721

Duque de Caxias/RJ

Tereza Cristina de Sousa Lourenço – FT – terezacristinals@gmail.com
Tel: (21) 2771-3933

Fortaleza/CE

Carlos Mauricio Chaves Braga – FT – cmauriciobraga@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 85-9981-0059

Dominique Gustave Ghislain Lippens – FT – atmsposturo@hotmail.com
Tel: 85-8879-5536

Governador Valadares/MG

Fernando Aguiar Menezes – FT – fernando-aguiar@uol.com.br
Tel: 33-3276-8803

Iepê/SP

Douglas Granado Vieira – FT – douglasvitoranto@hotmail.com
Tel: 18 – 9.9758-6567

Luciana Hippler Zandonadi – FT – luciana.zandonadi@hotmail.com
Tel: 18 – 9.9605-9990

Macaé/RJ

Carlos Levi Terra – Médico – clt@oi.com.br
Tel: (22) 2762-3873

Maringá/PR

Keila Kaneshiro – FT – keilakaneshiro@hotmail.com
Tel: 44-9133-8331

Simone Kasikawa – FT – skasikawa_23@hotmail.com
Tel: 44- 3028-9616

Niterói/RJ

Ana Rubya Medeiros dos Santos – FT – anamedeirosantos@hotmail.com
Tel: (22) 9977-5205

Novo Hanburgo/RS

Diogo Scalon – FT – diogoscalon@hotmail.com
Tel: 51 – 3582-4357

Osasco/SP

Daniel Ventura de Andrade – FT – rgmfisio@ig.com.br
Tel: (11) 9617-8668

Porto Alegre/RS

Celoni de Fatima Brum – FT- fatima.brum@terra.com.br
Tel: 51 – 8176-9366

Denise Oliveira – EF – denisebaloli@gmail.com
Tel: (51) 3225-1743

Luciane Buhl Richter – FT – lucianerichter@hotmail.com
Tel: 51 – 8405-5675

Sergio Escobar Bayer – Estudante – bayersergio@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 51 – 8125-2763

Prata/MG

Gabriela Vieira dos Anjos – FT – gabrielavieira84@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 34 – 9974-9734

Ribeirão Preto/SP

Ana Regina Sá Cruz Moreira – FT – fst.ana@gmail.com
Tel: 21 7848-4673

Angela Oliva – angelaoliva@ig.com.br
Tel: 21 – 2433-7540

Dulcemar Soares de Araujo Inocêncio – FT – dulcemar23@gmail.com
Tel: 21 – 33916326

Elizabeth Machado Chagas – FT/Profª EF – elizabethchagas@gmail.com
Tel: 21 – 3387-6071

Fernanda Serpa Cid – Médica – fernandascid@hotmail.com
Tel: (21) 2484-5855

Giselane L. Figueredo Salamonde – Médica – giselanef@gmail.com
Tel: (21) 8878-7077

Regina Conceição Dias Coelho – FT – prof.regina@globo.com
Tel: (21) 2434-8054

Roberta Lomenha – FT – robertalomenha@hotmail.com
Tel: 21 – 2262-7452

Viviane de Lima Carneiro Batista – FT – vivianelcb@ig.com.br
Tel: (21) 8685-6721

Santos/SP

Rafael Martini Sebastião – FT – rafa_ieq@hotmail.com
Tel: (13) 7810-4869

Rosemeire Carfaro – FT – rcarfaro@uol.com.br
Tel: 13-3232-3242

São Carlos/SP

Everson Ricardo Bertacini – FT – eversonbertacini@hotmail.com
Tel: 16 – 9.9284-9217

São José dos Campos/SP

Gustavo Henrique de Souza – FT – gushenrique@hotmail.com
Tel: 12 – 3942-5772

São Paulo/SP

Amélia Guiotoku – FT – kimag.fisoterapia@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 11-3834-5535

Critina Yumi Fujisawa – FT – cristinayumi.fit@terra.com.br
Tel: 11 – 3129-8007

Denise da Silva Freitas – FT- dsf_freitas@hotmail.com
Tel: 11 – 9.9309-0055

Jamille Mendes – Médica – jamillegmendes@gmail.com
Tel: 11 – 9.8121-2817

Mariangela Furtado de Brito – FT – fisio@mariangelabrito.com.br
Tel: 11 – 3074-5565

Renato Nitzsche – FT – refisio@terra.com.br
Tel: 11 – 9.9860-3339

Suzana Carolina do Nascimento Godoy – FT – su83br@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 11 – 9.8184-9620

Sete Lagoas/MG

Renato Cavalcante Alves – Médico – renatocalves2003@ig.com.br
Tel: 31 – 9196-9530

Uberlândia/MG

Leonardo Antonio Afonso – FT – leoaffonso@yahoo.com.br
Tel: 34 – 9964-8594

Vitória/ES

Gustavo Perim Gonçalves – FT – guperim@hotmail.com
Tel: 27-8806-1991